All Songs Satyricon

Satyricon – The Pentagram Burns

Satyricon is a Norwegian black metal band, formed in 1991 in Oslo.

Hellbent and raw
Armed to the core
Walks with the wind
Determined and strong
Inherit his laws
Adopt and obey

Rise my friend – march to war
Time is up – shadows dance
Fight my friend – tyrants pull
Time is up – burn the world

Driven by sin
Let the scavengers loose
Power from hell
Siege and advance
Silence the foe
Fire and smoke


From the slumber arise
Triumphant Beast of forgotten times
The Pentagram Burns
And the clock strikes the hour
The Final Hour

~ Remember Kids, Sharing is Caring ~